First Timers

First time? Start here. Read "The Primer" and follow the link at the end. Chronological order makes more sense for the stories.

Who shived you in the neck?

Blogger Profile: The name's Northe.
Been blogging since: September 2004.
View my complete profile here.

Related Stories

Home Angry Time Stories
The stories are listed chronologically from oldest to newest.
Filter 
Article Title Date Author Hits
Let's Light This Candle Wednesday, 27 July 2005 Northe 2314
"Bean Thing" Thursday, 28 July 2005 Northe 2130
Background on the Dogs Friday, 29 July 2005 Northe 2100
"Tell her puppy." Monday, 01 August 2005 Northe 2622
Pigfoot the Usurper Tuesday, 02 August 2005 Northe 2429
The One Wednesday, 03 August 2005 Northe 2429
Germany and You Thursday, 04 August 2005 Northe 1856
As Seen on TV Friday, 05 August 2005 Northe 2837
Nothing Like a Monday Monday, 08 August 2005 Northe 2123
Cozy Winter Fires Tuesday, 09 August 2005 Northe 2545
Male Boss and "Yeah" Wednesday, 10 August 2005 Northe 3777
Mandolin: For The Win! Thursday, 11 August 2005 Northe 2579
Office Calls Wednesday, 17 August 2005 Northe 2857
Spelling Bee Thursday, 18 August 2005 Northe 2660
For the Ladies Tuesday, 23 August 2005 Northe 2938
Female Boss Mutterings Wednesday, 24 August 2005 Northe 1812
"I pushed the fucking phones offs!" Thursday, 25 August 2005 Northe 3721
Another Normal Day Sunday, 28 August 2005 Northe 2098
I'm Dying Here Monday, 29 August 2005 Northe 2150
Spelling Bee Part 2 Tuesday, 30 August 2005 Northe 2988
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 14