First Timers

First time? Start here. Read "The Primer" and follow the link at the end. Chronological order makes more sense for the stories.

Who shived you in the neck?

Blogger Profile: The name's Northe.
Been blogging since: September 2004.
View my complete profile here.

Related Stories

Home Angry Time Stories
The stories are listed chronologically from oldest to newest.
Filter 
Article Title Date Author Hits
Let's Light This Candle Wednesday, 27 July 2005 Northe 2365
"Bean Thing" Thursday, 28 July 2005 Northe 2178
Background on the Dogs Friday, 29 July 2005 Northe 2144
"Tell her puppy." Monday, 01 August 2005 Northe 2698
Pigfoot the Usurper Tuesday, 02 August 2005 Northe 2503
The One Wednesday, 03 August 2005 Northe 2500
Germany and You Thursday, 04 August 2005 Northe 1909
As Seen on TV Friday, 05 August 2005 Northe 2929
Nothing Like a Monday Monday, 08 August 2005 Northe 2177
Cozy Winter Fires Tuesday, 09 August 2005 Northe 2641
Male Boss and "Yeah" Wednesday, 10 August 2005 Northe 3837
Mandolin: For The Win! Thursday, 11 August 2005 Northe 2651
Office Calls Wednesday, 17 August 2005 Northe 2940
Spelling Bee Thursday, 18 August 2005 Northe 2719
For the Ladies Tuesday, 23 August 2005 Northe 3003
Female Boss Mutterings Wednesday, 24 August 2005 Northe 1861
"I pushed the fucking phones offs!" Thursday, 25 August 2005 Northe 3799
Another Normal Day Sunday, 28 August 2005 Northe 2146
I'm Dying Here Monday, 29 August 2005 Northe 2209
Spelling Bee Part 2 Tuesday, 30 August 2005 Northe 3044
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 14